Follow us on Facebook

for the latest CTS events!

Our Team

Charles Willyard


Dave Harris

Vice President

Garrett Willyard

Business Operations Manager

Trisha Mair

Operations Manager

Doug Busch


Front Range Manager

Sean Vasey

Denver/ Boulder/ Northern Front Range Manager

Monica Mapes

Reports/sales aid

Accounts Receivable

Valerie Dahl


Janine Whispell

Order Desk

Claudia Martinez

Warehouse Manager

Dominic Loredo

Warehouse Manager

Brady Rice

Sales Representatives

Aurora · Parker · Castle Rock · Denver · Westminster

Thornton · Evergreen · Golden

Stacy Skinner

Aurora + Parker

+ Castle Rock

Alex Hyatt

Denver South + Centenial

Bill Endress

Denver Central

Mark Salanky

Denver Central

Doug Searles

Denver Central/West

Sarah Kammerer

Elliot Roberts

Denver North Westminster + Thorton

Vince Goggins

Ryan Lee

Boulder · Longmont · Louisville · Estes Park · Ft Collins

Greely · Loveland · Aspen · Vail · Summit County· Fraiser Valley 

Peter Molle

Boulder Longmont + Estes Park

Julie Mearkle

Boulder + Longmont


Frank Pennie

Vail + Summit County

Clayton Ancona

Ft Collins 

Greely + Loveland

Chris Becker

Roaring Fork Valley


Mike Powell

Steamboat +

Fraiser Valley

Steamboat · Colorado Springs · Pueblo

Gunnison · Arkansas River Valley · Durango · Telluride

Grand Junction · Western Slope

Kristin Gibson


Colorado Springs

Kevin Benner

Grand Junction

Western Slope

Kerri Jo Painter

Colorado Springs


Glenn Steckler

Brad Smith


Arkansas River Valley

Jeff Holzer


David Ferrick

Colorado Springs

(303) 393-7393

  • Black LinkedIn Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon

Back to Top